1004 Bayshore Rd Villas, NJ 08251  Local: (609) 886-1212 Tollfree: (800) 886-1416
Customer Reviews
BARBARA'S SEA SHELL FLORIST
Local Villas, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Oct 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers were order by my daughter and her family from your web site. They arrived fresh with a beautiful bow. I am very happy with the arrangement.
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I love that I can contact you to order flowers for my mother-in-law. Sometimes it is hard for us to get to the Villas for special occasions like birthdays and Mother's Day. The work is always beautiful!
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were beautiful as always
Date: Jan 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was easy, on line ordering. Best yet my friend loved the arrangement .
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My Mother in Law said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My mother loved her arrangement and balloon. I wanted to support local business, so I looked for a flower shop near her home. Thanks for doing a great job! (she liked the die in the water too)
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DE

Would definitely recommend! Reasonably priced and prompt delivery. The arrangement I ordered was stunning and lasted quite some time!!
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

ordered flowers for my Aunt several times and each time they were absolutely beautiful .. This time she cannot stop raving about them so I just had to express how grateful I am to you all for your great design and product as I leave it to you to make up something and you always out do yourself thank you again you make everyone happy
Date: Aug 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DE

This was my grandmother's first birthday without my grandfather- he passed away in April. I knew flowers would make her day a little brighter, and she was so touched with the thought as well as the beauty of the arrangement. I was able to visit her a few days after she received them, and they were still in tact and more beautiful than the picture. I've ordered flowers online on a whim before, and been disappointed - but these were truly beyond my expectation. Thank you for helping me make my grandmother's birthday so special.
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was very lovely.
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flower arrangement was beautiful. My mother sent me a picture right away when she received it. Customer service was top notch. Thank you for making my mom smile during such a difficult time for her.
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent customer service and pleasant to deal with. thank you so much.
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great job with the flower service! I will use the flower service in the future.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

was a wonderful arrangement and would likely use them again.
Date: Nov 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

excellent arrangement never have I received a more beautiful fall colors of roses.
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers where beautiful, just a little disappointed on the card handwriting was awful couldn't really understand what was written.. But flowers where great.
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was very pleased with the service I received. The exact arrangement was not available and I was called and asked for my preference of the flowers that were available. My niece received the arrangement the day I ordered it and it was beautiful
Flower Delivery To Villas, NJ
See Delivery Areas


BARBARA'S SEA SHELL FLORIST
1004 Bayshore Rd
Villas, NJ. 08251
Local: (609) 886-1212

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase