Shop
Barbara's Sea Shell Florist
1004 Bayshore Rd Villas, NJ 08251
LOCAL: (609) 886-1212 TOLLFREE: (800) 886-1416
0
Customer Reviews
Barbara's Sea Shell Florist
Local Villas, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (78 reviews)
Date: Oct 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

The person I sent the flowers to absolutely loved them. She thought the elections were beautiful and was satisfied so I am and I was happy to have made a purchase from a local shop in Cape May.
Date: Sep 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Barbara did the flowers for our wedding this past August. We stopped into her store and I showed her a picture and she took some notes. She reached out a week before the wedding to coordinate flowers for my cake and to confirm pickup time. The whole process was extremely low maintenance and the outcome was beautiful. The flowers were just gorgeous. She did an amazing job and I would highly recommend working with her for any event you have. Thanks, Barbara!
Date: Sep 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautifully arranged and delivered earlier than expected.
Date: Aug 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The floral arrangement was just beautiful and the flowers held up for over 10 days.
Date: Aug 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Flowers were beautiful and arrived on the requested date. Recipient LOVED them!!!
Date: Aug 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Barbara's Seashell Florist is THEE BEST! I just received birthday flowers and not only were they GORGEOUS bouquets but she called to make sure I was home to get them since it was a hot sunny day. Fragrant, delightful and highly recommended!!
Date: Jul 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

just amazing. Family member thoroughly happy.
Date: Jul 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Barbara's went out of their way to make this delivery and the basket was perfect, thank you!
Date: Jul 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great on time and long lasting
Date: Jun 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Always consistent arrangements. Full and creative, every time!! No surprises
Date: Jun 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful bouquet, exactly what I wanted!
Date: May 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful flowers Perfect delivery
Date: May 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

beautiful, delivered on-time; good value for the cost. My wife was happy
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Always great arrangements and last long, always on time
Date: May 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful Flowers Friendly delivery
Date: Apr 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement! Way better than buying from an online super site. Flowers were as advertised and look ones gorgeous
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Great service! Easy online ordering and my mother loved her flowers!
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

As always a wonderful selection of flora and fauna! Very pleased!
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I called on Christmas Eve morning to see if it was possible for them to deliver a flowers to my elderly parents so last minute. Do to the pandemic could not visit them for the first time ever, for the holidays. Barbara kindly put an arrangement together for me. They received the Flowers just hours after I ordered. They were very impressed with the beautiful flower arrangement. You did an amazing job! Thank you Barbara for helping make this holiday that I thought would be so sad into a something that brought some holiday Cheer. Thank You!!!
Date: Dec 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

THANK YOU!!!! I’ve ordered Thanksgiving and Christmas arrangements for my parents this year and could not be happier. The flowers were GORGEOUS and ordering them could not have been more simple. Thanks again.
Date: Dec 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Barbara's Sea Shell florist delivered a beautiful Thanksgiving arrangement to my Aunt. The entire ordering process was seamless and the arrangement was fresh and even better than the picture. I will definitely be ordering from them again- Thank you!
Date: Dec 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The flowers were beautiful and exactly what was pictured on-line. I have horrible history of ordering flowers on-line and Barbara’s has restored my confidence in ordering flowers on-line. They were beautiful and on time! Completely recommend.
Date: Nov 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Great local company.
Date: Nov 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I wanted to find a florist local to my friend. I am very happy I did so. The sample flower arrangement I chose on line was true to the actual arrangement - it was beautiful and the delivery was timely. My friend loved it!
Date: Oct 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement deliverd on time to and out-of-town guest. Mush appreciated!!
Date: Oct 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

This arrangement was sent for my daughters birthday and she absolutely loved it! Very happy and totally recommend!
Date: Oct 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Barbara’s never disappoints!
Date: Sep 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Ordered flowers for my sisters birthday and they came out beautiful! Thanks so much for the flawless transition!
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Always consistant with beautiful, fresh flowers!
Date: Jul 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful work
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Used twice and both times great job!!
Date: Jun 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Excellent service and products. I am very pleased.
Date: Jun 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DE

Flowers looked amazing. Thank you for your hard work during these times.
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The basket was beautiful. Everything in it was fresh and high quality. Only issue which was quickly resolved was the delivery person forgot the balloons. One phone call and he came right back.
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Never disappoints! Beautiful work as usual.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Awesome service, delivered as promised. And, I ordered at the last minute.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

My Mom loved the flowers she said”They were absolutely beautiful!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:HI

Prompt delivery of flowers as advertised. Thanks!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Ordered flowers for my mother. Delivery was on time and the flowers were beautiful. I’ll be a future customer
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I was very disappointed with the vase. I picked a certain arrangement because I loved the vase and it would be something my mom would use because it matches her living room. The vase that she got was a totally different color
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Super pretty bouquet, ordered easily from out of town family, arrived right on time.
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Arrangement was perfect!
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

NEVER sen such a gorgeous arrangement of flowers. STUNNING!!
Date: Apr 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

She loved the arrangement
Date: Mar 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

My go to florist. Love the quality of flowers and costumer service
Date: Oct 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

My sister sent me a photo of the flowers that arrived at her door and they looked beautiful. It was just what she needed and added a fresh boost of energy in the house. Thank you for your quick response and for such a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Aug 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Arrangement was stunning! Prompt delivery in day it was ordered! Delightful to deal with too!!!
Date: Aug 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

My wife thought these were the best flowers I ever gave her....thanks will order again
Date: Jul 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Great, on time, creative nice presentation
Date: Jun 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Thank you so much the arrangement was awesome! Made my friends day !! I don t live in the area but saw great reviews and location was perfect for same day delivery! THANK YOU Jo
Date: Jun 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Absolutely perfect hostess gift for Easter Sunday
Date: Feb 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

Flowers were delivered same day in less than 3 hours and looked beautiful. I was warned when I purchased that they were busy and could not guarantee same day, but they still arrived much faster than expected!
Date: Jan 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Thank you for delivering the same day and calling to confirm before you processed payment! Highly recommend you
Date: Oct 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Flowers were order by my daughter and her family from your web site. They arrived fresh with a beautiful bow. I am very happy with the arrangement.
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

I love that I can contact you to order flowers for my mother-in-law. Sometimes it is hard for us to get to the Villas for special occasions like birthdays and Mother's Day. The work is always beautiful!
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The flowers were beautiful as always
Date: Jan 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

It was easy, on line ordering. Best yet my friend loved the arrangement .
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NJ

My Mother in Law said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NJ

My mother loved her arrangement and balloon. I wanted to support local business, so I looked for a flower shop near her home. Thanks for doing a great job! (she liked the die in the water too)
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:DE

Would definitely recommend! Reasonably priced and prompt delivery. The arrangement I ordered was stunning and lasted quite some time!!
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NM

ordered flowers for my Aunt several times and each time they were absolutely beautiful .. This time she cannot stop raving about them so I just had to express how grateful I am to you all for your great design and product as I leave it to you to make up something and you always out do yourself thank you again you make everyone happy
Date: Aug 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:DE

This was my grandmother's first birthday without my grandfather- he passed away in April. I knew flowers would make her day a little brighter, and she was so touched with the thought as well as the beauty of the arrangement. I was able to visit her a few days after she received them, and they were still in tact and more beautiful than the picture. I've ordered flowers online on a whim before, and been disappointed - but these were truly beyond my expectation. Thank you for helping me make my grandmother's birthday so special.
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

The arrangement was very lovely.
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flower arrangement was beautiful. My mother sent me a picture right away when she received it. Customer service was top notch. Thank you for making my mom smile during such a difficult time for her.
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Excellent customer service and pleasant to deal with. thank you so much.
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Great job with the flower service! I will use the flower service in the future.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AZ

was a wonderful arrangement and would likely use them again.
Date: Nov 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NJ

excellent arrangement never have I received a more beautiful fall colors of roses.
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Flowers where beautiful, just a little disappointed on the card handwriting was awful couldn't really understand what was written.. But flowers where great.
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province:PA

I was very pleased with the service I received. The exact arrangement was not available and I was called and asked for my preference of the flowers that were available. My niece received the arrangement the day I ordered it and it was beautiful
Flower Delivery To Villas, NJ
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Google Business Page

Barbara's Sea Shell Florist
1004 Bayshore Rd
Villas, NJ. 08251
Local: (609) 886-1212

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-rt