Shop
Customer Reviews
BARBARA'S SEA SHELL FLORIST
Local Villas, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Feb 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers were delivered same day in less than 3 hours and looked beautiful. I was warned when I purchased that they were busy and could not guarantee same day, but they still arrived much faster than expected!
Date: Jan 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you for delivering the same day and calling to confirm before you processed payment! Highly recommend you
Date: Oct 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers were order by my daughter and her family from your web site. They arrived fresh with a beautiful bow. I am very happy with the arrangement.
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I love that I can contact you to order flowers for my mother-in-law. Sometimes it is hard for us to get to the Villas for special occasions like birthdays and Mother's Day. The work is always beautiful!
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were beautiful as always
Date: Jan 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was easy, on line ordering. Best yet my friend loved the arrangement .
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My Mother in Law said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My mother loved her arrangement and balloon. I wanted to support local business, so I looked for a flower shop near her home. Thanks for doing a great job! (she liked the die in the water too)
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DE

Would definitely recommend! Reasonably priced and prompt delivery. The arrangement I ordered was stunning and lasted quite some time!!
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

ordered flowers for my Aunt several times and each time they were absolutely beautiful .. This time she cannot stop raving about them so I just had to express how grateful I am to you all for your great design and product as I leave it to you to make up something and you always out do yourself thank you again you make everyone happy
Date: Aug 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DE

This was my grandmother's first birthday without my grandfather- he passed away in April. I knew flowers would make her day a little brighter, and she was so touched with the thought as well as the beauty of the arrangement. I was able to visit her a few days after she received them, and they were still in tact and more beautiful than the picture. I've ordered flowers online on a whim before, and been disappointed - but these were truly beyond my expectation. Thank you for helping me make my grandmother's birthday so special.
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was very lovely.
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flower arrangement was beautiful. My mother sent me a picture right away when she received it. Customer service was top notch. Thank you for making my mom smile during such a difficult time for her.
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent customer service and pleasant to deal with. thank you so much.
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great job with the flower service! I will use the flower service in the future.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

was a wonderful arrangement and would likely use them again.
Date: Nov 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

excellent arrangement never have I received a more beautiful fall colors of roses.
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers where beautiful, just a little disappointed on the card handwriting was awful couldn't really understand what was written.. But flowers where great.
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was very pleased with the service I received. The exact arrangement was not available and I was called and asked for my preference of the flowers that were available. My niece received the arrangement the day I ordered it and it was beautiful
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Villas, NJ
See Delivery Areas


BARBARA'S SEA SHELL FLORIST
1004 Bayshore Rd
Villas, NJ. 08251
Local: (609) 886-1212

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at